Niamh Doherty

Here I am…

In Life on April 9, 2010 at 16:54

…drinking tea, waiting for my toasted sandwich to toast, and typing up Niamhy’s First Blog Post.

I’ve been meaning to start this blog for aaaaaaaaages now, and hope it will spur me on to cook and bake more often. Feel free to comment on any of my recipes, and please get in touch! I’m looking forward to hearing from my fellow food bloggers/obsessives.

  1. Niamh I see great things happening for you! And for me as I munch my way through all your recipes!

Leave a Reply

