Niamh Doherty

Updates

In Life on April 20, 2010 at 22:45

Since starting this blog all of 10 days ago, I’ve been updating and posting new recipes daily. That’s all about to change, unfortunately, as I’ve gone back to work after a couple of weeks off, and don’t have as much time to cook or bake, let alone post. So, instead of updating daily, I’ll be blogging on Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays instead.  Thanks to everyone who’s checked out my blog so far, I hope you enjoy it and I promise something quick and tasty tomorrow night to start us off!

  1. When I first started blogging, I was updating every day or multiple times a day, too, because I had so many photos of things I had made in the past! Now I struggle to update three times a week (even if I’m just sitting on the couch watching TV), but the good thing is that I’ve definitely cut back on my Internet usage because I feel guilty if I’m on my computer and not working on my site! Good luck going back to work – that’s always tough, too!

    • I am exactly the same! I’ve had a stash of food blog pics on my laptop for the past year, but I’ve used so many of them already – it’s like, “What am I going to post now? I’ll have to actually MAKE something!” My laptop adapter died last week, so I did some sneaky catch-up cooking this weekend for future posting purposes 😉

Leave a Reply

