Niamh Doherty

Irish Food Bloggers Unite!

In Life on May 19, 2010 at 14:04

Another pretend post today I’m afraid…I’m going to the Irish Food Bloggers’ Event in Dublin tomorrow, and am heading up there tonight to stay with a friend so I won’t be posting any recipes this evening. I can’t wait for the event tomorrow – I’m so excited about the day itself, but more than anything I’m looking forward to meeting all of my fellow food bloggers and forging new connections. Hurray!

On the back of this event, my blog was listed in the “Ultimate List of Irish Food Bloggers” on Donal Skehan’s blog, The Good Mood Food Blog – very exciting! I know that it’s only because I emailed him and invited myself along, but still – I’m thrilled! I’ve only been blogging for about six weeks so it’s nice to feel like my little blog is becoming well-known. Thanks for including me Donal, and see you all tomorrow, food bloggers!

  1. Niamh have the best time! Can’t wait to read all aobut it!

Leave a Reply

